Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-30 - 8:31 a.m.

The last night

Last night, was the last night of the convention. The acceptance speech, was one of the best I've ever heard!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The balloon drop was slow, at first, but then it went very fast. Willy Nelson sang there yesterday, and the black eyed Peas the night before. Just a note, I'm changing my new blog name. Instead of just web surfboard, it's going to be "my web surfboard!" The discription that's used on weblogs.com will probably be "surf's up!" but I'm going to put a little longer tagline inside, stay tooned!!!!!!!!!!

0 comments so far

flybacktoprevious - liftofftonext

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! 0 comments so far